Oak grey

Sale price Price €22,90 Regular price Unit price €127,93 per m2

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The unique exciting structure of the oak paired with a beautiful shade of gray characterize this panel. In order to emphasize the beautiful structure, we occasionally let the black glue, with which the panels are processed, shine through. This brings the panels to life and allows them to fully show their uniquely beautiful structure.

On the one hand, the room you decorate with it will cool down a bit, on the other hand, this panel invites you to linger thanks to its pleasant structure. This is how modern design works paired with comfort and well-being, not a matter of course!

 

  • Dimensions of the panels - 970 x 185 mm
  • Thickness - 4mm
  • Brushed and oiled for a beautiful look and feel

If you buy a package with 12 pieces, you get a price advantage!

  • 1 Package - 2.15 m²

 

You can find an overview of our oak wall panels here!

 

Interested and not sure yet? Then let us convince you with a sample of every wood panel you like!

 

If you need more packages than can be selected in this shop, simply send us a short email to wow@almbusch.com. We will then give you feedback as soon as possible as to whether we can deliver the additional quantity required immediately (this is usually the case).

Eiche Grau

Sonderpreis Preis €19,90 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis €111,17 pro m2

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die einzigartige aufregende Struktur der Eiche, gepaart mit einem wunderschönen Grauton zeichnen dieses Paneel aus.  Um die schöne Struktur zu betonen, lassen wir den schwarzen Leim, mit welchem die Paneele bearbeitet sind, vereinzelt durchscheinen. Dadurch werden die Paneele zum Leben erweckt und können ihre einzigartig schöne Struktur voll zeigen.

Einerseits wird der Raum, den Sie damit dekorieren, etwas abkühlen, andererseits lädt dieses Paneel durch die angenehme Struktur zum Verweilen ein. So funktioniert modernes Design gepaart mit Gemütlichkeit und Wohlbefinden, keine Selbstverständlichkeit!

 

  • Maße der Paneele - 970 x 185 mm
  • Stärke - 4 mm
  • Gebürstet und geölt für schöne Optik und Haptik

 Bie Kauf eines Pakets mit 12 Stück erhalten Sie einen Preisvorteil!

  • 1 Paket - 2,15 m²

 

 

Sollten Sie mehr Pakete benötigen als in diesem Shop auswählbar sind, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine kurze Mail an wow@almbusch.com.  Wir werden Ihnen dann so schnell wie möglich eine Rückmeldung geben, ob wir die zusätzlich benötigte Menge sofort liefern können (dies ist meist der Fall).